Executive Leadership

Tracy Broccolino


Erin Adelsberger

Director of Early Childhood Education

Nickie Boridehpaz

Director of Human Resources

Gary Christopher

Director of Weatherization

Jennifer Hance

Director of Client Services

Floyd (Skip) Klauka

Director of Finance

Carrie Ross

Director of Food Bank Services

Dean Turner

Chief of Staff and Information Systems

Valerie Weitz

Director of Development and Community Engagement

Board Chairs

Oren Saltzman, Esquire


Adelberg, Rudow, Dorf & Hendler, LLC


Vice Chair

St John Baptist Church

“From the time I was a small child and as I was growing up, my parents instilled in me the value of contributing to my community in order to help those who have fewer opportunities than me. After graduating from law school, I made it a mission of mine to always be a part of a non-profit organization which promoted social and economic equality through education and financial stability. I am very proud to be a part of the CAC. I am surrounded by people who have similar values as the ones which were instilled in me.”
– Oren Saltzman,
CAC Board Chair

Board Officers

Sean Harbaugh


M-NCPPC, Department of Parks and Recreation

Bill Howard


BDC Health-IT

Board Members

Rebecca Ehrlich


Tonya Aikens

Howard County Library System

Dr. Lillian Bauder

Retired Executive

Meghan Belcher

M&T Bank

Senator Dr. Clarence Lam

Johns Hopkins Hospital and MD State Senate

Anna Huyett, CPA

Bormel, Grice & Huyett, P.A.

Eda Senveli

Head Start Policy Council

David Nitkin

New Line Strategy

Janet Rohner

Cummings & Co. Realtors

Dave Sciamarelli

Key Commercial Real Estate

Anita Sheckells


Lisa Reeves

Retired Executive

Wen Xu

Kaiser Permanente Mid-Atlantic States